PUBG Nations Cup

POSTED BY OGN Esports July 31, 2019


Post thumbnail

PUBG has announced that they will hold its first ever PUBG Nations Cup!

Top players, chosen by their peers, will represent their region for PUBG’s first All-Star event. The participating teams were chosen from five continents, including North America, South America, Europe, Asia, and Oceania. From these five continents, 16 teams were chosen to participate in the in PUBG Nations Cup. Not only will they have the chance to walk away with fame, honor, and chicken dinner, but a large piece of the massive prize pool which sits at $500,000!!

Here are your participating nations!

In teams USA and Canada, players from NPL will represent their home nations. They were chosen based off of their performance from NPL Phase 2 and will have the chance to prove why they were chosen amongst many others!

Here are the NPL representatives!



Sharky (Tempo Storm)
Zanpah (Tempo Storm)
Valliate (Spacestation Gaming)
Bahawaka (Spacestation Gaming)

Jabroni (Ghost Gaming) – Coach

Kaymind (Cloud 9)
DrasseL (Ghost Gaming)
Meluke (Tempo Storm)
Moody (Team Envy)

Didz (Lazarus) – Coach

The Nations Cup will start on August 8th Pacific Time, and the broadcast times will be posted as soon as possible.
To stay in the loop and for more NPL contents, follow us on Instagram, and Twitter!