Clash Royale League West – Season 1

POSTED BY OGN Esports June 14, 2019

 

Post thumbnail

The Clash Royale League West Season 1 kicked off May 29th with 12 of the best teams in the West competing in the OGN Super Arena in Manhattan Beach!

Here’s the team roster for Season 1!

  1. Cream Esports
  2. Tribe Gaming
  3. Pain Gaming
  4. Dignitas
  5. Team Queso
  6. Fnatic
  7. Misfits
  8. Immortals
  9. Complexity
  10. Team Liquid
  11. NRG
  12. SK Gaming

After conquering the West League, the top 3 teams will move forward to The World Cyber Games in Xi’an in July to face off the Clash Royale League Asia and China teams!

What’s New

  • We improved the viewing experience to make sure you catch every reactions, plays and clutch moments made possible without squinting or having the need to watch with a magnifying glass (we got your back mobile users).
  • New stream times for our global audience!
    • Wednesdays 5PM PT (7PM CDT/2:00 CEST/21:00 BRT)
    • Saturdays 10AM PT (12PM CDT/19:00 CEST/14:00 BRT)
    • Sundays 10AM PT (12PM CDT/19:00 CEST/14:00 BRT)

Where To Watch

Tune in every Wednesday 5pm PT and Saturday/Sunday 10am PT on Twitch to watch your favorite team clash!

Make sure to follow us on Instagram as well for more CRL content!